Last Conversation With My Last Pastor

“The Bible says that the husband has the final authority when it comes to making decisions. This is the order that God has ordained.”

“I don’t believe that. I think it…”

“That is enough. You have a demon on you, Sara! You have a problem with submission… an independent spirit is very dangerous.”

“I think a marriage should be equal, that’s all.”

“But it is!”

“Not with what you just said.”

“Just be careful. If you leave this church, you might continue in your sins and then you will eventually blaspheme the Holy Spirit.”

“I would never do that.”

2 thoughts on “Last Conversation With My Last Pastor

Leave a Reply

