Sephora, My Euphoria

You know that euphoric feeling you feel as you enter a store on a whim of retail therapy? I get that with Sephora every time. It’s display after display of top makeup brands just bring a smile to my face. My favourite things to get there are the Sephora brand eyeshadows and those yummy smelling body creams. Then, the amazing display of nail laquers as you go to check out.

My friend and I have spent hours in there on our shopping dates. Pretty packaging and eye popping palettes abound.

The only thing that it could improve on? If they brought M.A.C. Cosmetics in. Now, that would be too amazing.

And we can’t forget those free samples, too. 😀

So, what are your favourite things at Sephora?

Leave a Reply

